Contact Us

 

Administration

Joelle Gomez, Chief Executive Officer

430 N. Pilgrim Street, Stockton, CA 95205

Main Office Phone: 209-466-0853

Direct Phone: 209-395-3525

Fax: 209-466-1770

Email: jgomez@chsstk.org

 

Catalyst Program

Donna Gilbert
TAY Coordinator

Phone: 209-463-2380

Fax: 209-466-1770

Email: dgilbert@chsstk.org

 

Short-Term Residential Therapeutic Program

Joelida Brown, M.S.
Interim Residential Director

Phone: 209-464-1089

Fax: 209-466-1770

Email: jbrown@chsstk.org

Lena Mayo
Intake Coordinator

Phone: 209-395-3532

Email: lmayo@chsstk.org

 

Specialty Mental Health Services

Katelyn Wells, APCC #5175
Clinical Director/Head of Service

Phone: 209-395-3531​

Fax: 209-466-6800​

Email: kwells@chsstk.org​

 

Transitional Aftercare Program & HOPE Program

Lisa Jordan
Youth Services Program Manager

Phone: 209-395-3551

Fax: 209-466-1770

Email: ljordan@chsstk.org

Public Parking can be found in the gated section of Pilgrim Street and Lindsay Street and street parking is available on Fremont Street.